Introducing Jade

Hello! My name is Jade and I’m really excited to be a Resort Rep in La Rosiere this winter. After a summer in Greece in a active holiday resort, I’m ready for some snow! Jade

This is my second season with Crystal and this year I am having a job role change from Chalet Hosting.  I had so much fun on my last winter season and loved working with Crystal so I’m back again for another round of snow, sun and special memories.

I am a skier who learned to snowboard last year and following lots of bumps and tumbles, fell in love with the sport. I will mostly be in La Rosiere for the winter but am planning on visiting some of the nearby resorts such as Tignes, Val d’Isère and Meribel over the course of the season.

For now, I’m convincing myself of my need for all of my new clothes and kit and googling snow fall and things to do.

I’m looking forward to seeing many of you at training!

Leave a Reply

