Meet Sarah: Flying high and living the dream!

We asked our Airline Recruitment Admin Team to tell us a little more about themselves and their background.

The first in the limelight is Sarah:Meet Sarah

From being so “Proud to be Pink” and strutting my stuff in Mallorca for a couple of seasons I went on to enjoy many more seasons including stints on 3 of the Canary Islands – 5 Years flying the Turkish flag, going Greek in Crete and even a couple of seasons with Santa in magical Lapland.

I jumped at the chance to work in recruitment but I knew there was just one more massive box to tick. I just had to fly high and gain my wings so that’s exactly what I did! I had a fabulous season discovering our passengers smiles and walking through departures sporting my Thomson Airways hat. They say time flies when you are having fun and that’s exactly what I did – flying high and living the dream!

Now I’m back with the recruitment team making your dreams come true and helping you discover your smile 🙂

Leave a Reply

