Meet Kat: I’ve definitely Discovered my Smile

Meet KatWe asked our Airline Recruitment Admin Team to tell us a little more about themselves and their background.

Here’s Kat to tell us more about her background:

“I started to do Pilot and Cabin Crew recruitment in 2012 and was in awe of the Crew who were being trained in JetSet House – strutting around with their newly gained wings and hats – so I thought oh if only I could fulfil my dream!
And there I was last summer on a 6 month secondment feeling like the luckiest lass in the land or in the sky should I say 🙂
However I am now back on the ground with my feet firmly down with the team and recruiting for this year’s shiny recruits.
Thank you TUI for these great opportunities – I’ve definitely Discovered my Smile :)”
Leave a Reply

